People’s Progressive Parliament Reconstitutes Exco

By Gradeone Henry

As the 2019 election takes a new dimension with primaries and other elections activities taking the centre stage, the People’s Progressive Parliament (PPP) recently reconstituted its exco to position the group to deliver the best candidates for the 2019 general elections.

While inaugurating the executive committee, Comr. Matthew Onorhere, encouraged the group and advised them to be steadfast in dispatching their duties and ensure that members are harmonised in other to achieving its aims and objectives.

A list of those Executive officials and committees are shown below:


  1. Christian Uzor – Chairman
  2. Efe Ibruweivre – Secretary
  3. Andrew Odianese – Member
  4. Theresa Emmanuel – Member


  1. Matthew Onorhere- Chairman
  2. Andrew Ubiebifaye- Secretary
  3. Rose Akpugo- Member
  4. Gladys Okoro- Member



  1. Samuel Inaba- Chairman
  2. Joy Oboba- Secretary
  3. Theresa Emmanuel- Member
  4. Mary E.- Member


  1. Obaro Jepthah – Chairman
  2. Austin Akponewhe- Secretary
  3. Lucky Umukoromai- Member
  4. Awhadiari Solomon- Member




  1. Sam Nadukuvwo – Chairman
  2. Ogbe Daniel – Secretary
  3. Alex Ukoh- Member
  4. Raymond Ibiyitite- Member
  5. Christian Robinson- Member
  6. Senator Emanuwo- Member



  1. Pius Omoro- Chairman
  2. Efe Ibruweivre – Secretary
  3. Joy Oboba- Member

The group whose aims and objectives is to create socio-political awareness among the populace and to identify with any successful politician, clergymen and businessmen with integrity and track record that has contributed in the development and wellbeing of the common man and less privilege in the society. Also to promote unity among various groups and individual in respective of religion, culture, tribal, gender and political affiliation.

The new officers were charged to diligently carry out their duties and ensure the group garner more strength and harmony to achieve its aim and objective.

Related posts

Leave a Comment