Oshiomhole, 19 others elected at APC Convention

he All Progressives Congress National Convention in Abuja has affirmed former Governor Adams Oshiohmole as the National Chairman.

The convention also affirmed the election of 19 other officers.

Among those elected was Alhaji Mai Mala Buni, who was returned as National Secretary.

Lawyer, Babatunde Ogala from Lagos was elected as National Legal Adviser, to replace Dr. Muiz Banire.

Also returned unopposed were:former Ekiti State Governor Niyi Adebayo (Deputy National Chairman); Babatunde Ogala,  Pastor Bankole Oluwajana (National Vice Chairman, South- West); Ibrahim Masari (National Welfare Secretary); Jock Alamba (Deputy National Welfare Secretary); Tunde Bello (National Financial Secretary); National Vice-Chairman, North-Central. (NAN)

Related posts

Leave a Comment