State Assembly: Spencer Dwarfs Agofure In Ughelli North II Election

Mr Spencer Ohwofa has been declared winner of Ughelli North Constituency II, House of Assembly election conducted by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC on March 18.

Ohwofa an All Progressives Congress , APC candidate who contested along side other political party candidates pulls 13, 157 votes to defeat the PDP candidate, Mr Agofure Onoriode that pulled 11,911  and Eyamu Alexander with 2,246 votes respectively.


The result was declared by the Returning Officer, Mr Gomeromo Tamaraebi Abraham at about 2:40 am on March 20.

Related posts

Leave a Comment